i’m ready to admit it…

I miss cable television. I’ve tried to be strong. I’ve pretended like I didn’t mind. But I miss it. I really do. I’m weak. I need TLC. How am I really supposed to live without “What Not to Wear”? I miss Heidi Klume and Project Runway. I miss Tyra and 24 straight hours of ANTM Season 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,…… Seriously. Network television….in the summer?? Enough said.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to i’m ready to admit it…

  1. Amanda says:

    AAMMEENN!!!!!!

  2. dawn says:

    Glad to hear that you and Amanda aren’t the saints I thought you were – getting along without t.v.! I would miss cable, too, but for totally different programs.

    Sorry about the barfdom queenness – your mom was sick all day yesterday at assembly, and we had to have a plastic bag handy in the car all the way home. But she made it. Haven’t heard yet this morning. Poor kid!

Leave a comment